رسالة مدير الإدارة

علي حامد الغامدي

العضو المنتدب للشؤون الإدارية

شمس الرحمن

العضو المنتدب للشؤون التقنية

رسالة الأعضاء المنتدبين

منذ بداية متواضعة في عام 1964 ، وضعت شركة الحفر العربية (ADC) نفسها كواحدة من أكبر مقاولي الحفر في المنطقة من خلال تحديد متطلبات العملاء والاستجابة للاتجاهات المتغيرة في صناعة حقول النفط والاستجابة لها. بناءً على أكثر من 55 عامًا من الخبرة ، توفر شركة الحفر العربية لعملائها خدمات حفر آمنة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة من خلال الجمع بين قوة عاملة ذات دوافع جيدة يقودها فريق إدارة متخصص مع أحدث المعدات الحديثة والتكنولوجيا الرائدة.

تمتلك شركة الحفر العربية وتدير حاليا أسطولًا كبيرًا وحديثًا ومتعدد الاستخدامات يتكون من 38 منصة برية و 7 منصات بحرية مدعومة من قبل موظفين مؤهلين وذوي خبرة عالية.

اكتساب المواهب في شركة الحفر العربية هو عملية مستمرة حيث نقوم بتوظيف وتدريب القوى العاملة متعددة الجنسيات من أكثر من 43 دولة حول العالم. إن التزامنا المستمر بتوظيف وتدريب والحفاظ على قاعدة ماهرة من المواهب المحلية قد انعكس في معدل السعودة بأكثر من 75٪ مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن إجمالي القوى العاملة يبلغ حوالي 5000 موظف.

كشركة خدمات ، يجب أن يتركز اهتمامنا الأساسي دائمًا على عملائنا ، وهدفنا الأساسي ، رضاهم. تلتزم إدارة شركة الحفر العربية وموظفوها بتوفير أفضل جودة من الخدمات لعملائنا وتجاوز توقعات العميل من حيث معايير السلامة العالية وسياسات وإجراءات شركة الحفر العربية. يقاس نجاحنا في تحقيق ذلك من خلال تصور عملائنا ليس فقط للتنفيذ الفني للوظائف ، ولكن أيضًا من خلال استجابة شاملة من حيث الجاهزية والتواصل والسلامة وموقف الخدمة. يوجد في شركة الحفر العربية مركز تدريب مجهز تجهيزًا جيدًا – مركز الظهران للتدريب (DTC) ، والذي يوفر أفضل بيئة تعليمية مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا بأحدث الشبكات وأجهزة المحاكاة. سيقوم مركز الظهران للتدريب بإعداد الشباب السعودي للعمل في صناعة النفط والغاز وبناء قوة عاملة مؤهلة لدعم عملاء شركة الحفر العربية في جميع المواقع وتطوير السعوديين المحليين كمشرفين ومديرين.

تُظهر شركة الحفر العربية التزامها بسلامة البيئة ولديها قواعد داخلية صارمة لضمان ألا يؤثر نشاطها على البيئة بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر. كما نمتلك ميزة تنافسية تتمثل في مصلحتنا مع القوانين واللوائح المحلية والدراية الفنية على مختلف المتطلبات القانونية والأذونات اللازمة للعمل في المنطقة، مما يجعل من السهل على التغييرات حسب متطلبات العميل.

ستواصل شركة الحفر العربية تنفيذ هذا التقليد من خلال تقديم أعلى جودة من الخدمة والأداء لعملائها وموظفيها ومساهميها.
أخيرًا ، نود أن نعرب عن عميق تقديرينا لعملائنا على ثقتهم ، وموظفي شركة الحفر العربية على جهودهم المتواصلة وتفانيهم المخلص في شركة الحفر العربية.

Ali Hamid Alghamdi
Managing Director – Administration

Shams Rehman
Managing Director – Technical

العربية

Managing Directors Message

ALI HAMID AL GHAMDI

Managing Director - Administration

SHAMS REHMAN

Managing Director – Technical

Managing Directors Message

From a modest beginning in 1964, Arabian Drilling Company (ADC) has positioned itself as one of the largest drilling contractors in the region by identifying and responding to client requirements and the changing trends in the oilfield industry. Building upon more than 55 years of experience, ADC provides its clients with a safe and cost-effective drilling services through the combination of a well-motivated workforce led by a dedicated management team with the latest modern equipment and pioneering technology.

At present, ADC owns and operates a large, modern and versatile fleet of 38 land rigs and 7 offshore rigs  supported by a highly qualified and experienced staff.

Talent acquisition in ADC is an ongoing process where we recruit and train a multi-national workforce from more than 43 countries worldwide. Our continued commitment to hire, train and retain a skilled base of local talent was reflected in a Saudization rate of more than 75% considering a total workforce of close to 5,000 employees.

As a service company, our primary consideration must always be our clients, and our primary objective, their satisfaction. ADC management and its employees are committed to providing the best quality of services to our clients and to exceed the client expectations in terms with the high safety standards and policies and procedures of ADC. Our success in achieving this is measured by our client’s perception of not only the technical execution of jobs, but also, our overall response in terms of readiness, communication, safety, and service attitude. ADC has a well equipped training center – Dhahran Training Center (DTC), which provides the best possible learning and teaching environment well equipped with the latest networks and simulator equipment. The DTC will prepare young Saudis for work in the oil and gas industry and build a competent workforce to support the  ADC clients in all locations and  develop local Saudis as Supervisors and Managers.

ADC demonstrates its commitment to the environment and has stringent internal regulations to ensure that its activity does not directly or indirectly affect it. Our competitive edge is our advantage with the local laws and regulations and the know-how on the various legal requirements and permissions required for operating in the region, which makes it easier for changes as per client demands.

ADC will continue to carry on this tradition by providing the highest quality service and performance to its customers, employees, and shareholders.
Finally, we would like to extend my deep appreciation to our clients for their trust, and employees of ADC for their continuing efforts and loyal dedication to ADC.

Ali Hamid Alghamdi
Managing Director – Administration

Shams Rehman
Managing Director – Technical

English